Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term dates

 

School Holiday List 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
Staff Training DaySCHOOL CLOSED Monday 4th September 2017
Term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term finishes Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Holiday
Term starts Monday 30th October 2017
Term finishes Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2018
Term starts Monday 8th January 2018
Term finishes Friday 16th February 2018
Half Term Holiday
Term starts Monday 26th February 2018
Term finishes Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2018
Term starts Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday     Monday 7th May 2018   SCHOOL CLOSED
Term finishes Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Holiday
Staff Training DaySCHOOL CLOSED Monday 4th June 2018
Term starts Tuesday 5th June 2018
Term finishes Friday 20th July 2018
Staff Training DaySCHOOL CLOSED Monday 23rd July 2018
Staff Training DaySCHOOL CLOSED Tuesday 24th July 2018
Trust Training Day to be confirmed