Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term dates

Autumn Term 2018
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday 3rd September 2018
Term starts Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term finishes Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Holiday
Term starts Monday 29th October 2018
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Friday 2nd November 2018
Term finishes Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2019
Term starts Monday 7th January 2019
Term finishes Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Holiday
Term starts Monday 25th February 2019
Term finishes Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday     Monday 6th May 2018   SCHOOL CLOSED
Term finishes Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Holiday
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday 3rd June 2019
Term starts Tuesday 4th June 2019
Term finishes Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday 22nd July 2019
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Trust Training Day – date to be confirmed

 

 

Holiday List 2018 – 2019