Bright Futures Educational Trust is committed to providing the best possible opportunities for the children, young people, families and communities that we serve. Our schools work collaboratively across the Trust and with other partner schools and agencies to get the best for everyone.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday  2nd September 2019
Term starts Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Wednesday 25th September 2019
Term finishes Friday 25th  October 2019

Half Term Holiday

Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday 4th November 2019
Term starts Tuesday 5th November 2019
Term finishes Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020
Term finishes Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Term starts Monday 24th February 2020
Term finishes Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday     Friday 8th May 2020    SCHOOL CLOSED

Term finishes Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Holiday

Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday  1st June 2020
Term starts Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Term finishes Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training Day(SCHOOL CLOSED) Monday 20th July  2020

 

 

Holiday List 2018 – 2019

Holiday List 2019 – 2020